E-mail us: AGRAsecretary@gmail.com

AGRA Meeting Dates

The dates for the AGRA meetings for 2016 are:

  • Tuesday 16 February
  • Tuesday 15 March
  • Tuesday 19 April
  • Tuesday 17 May
  • Tuesday 21 June
  • Tuesday 19 July
  • Tuesday 16 August AGM
  • Tuesday 20 Sep
  • Tuesday 18 October
  • Tuesday 15 November

Venue: Aspendale Gardens Community Centre

Time: 7.30pm

All meetings are open to residents of Aspendale Gardens