E-mail us: AGRAsecretary@gmail.com

AGRA Meeting Dates

The dates for the AGRA meetings for 2021 are every 3rd Wednesday of the month.

Venue: Aspendale Gardens Community Centre, External Meeting room  (door nearest the shopping centre entrance)

Time: 7.30pm

Wednesday 17 March

Wednesday 21 April

Wednesday 19 May

Wednesday 16 June

Wednesday 21 July

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING – Wednesday 18 August  ON line: Register here: https://bit.ly/agra2021agm

Wednesday 15 September

Wednesday 20 October

Wednesday 17 November

Wednesday 15 December (Offsite Xmas Party Celebration)

All meetings are open to residents of Aspendale Gardens

 

Please email lucinda.bertram@gmail.com if you would like further details.